Loan Officers

Search

David Moore

Outside Sales Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 1223307; CA-DBO1223307
dmoore@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Steve Hageman

Outside Sales Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 479611; CA-DOC479611
shageman@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Aaron Patrick Huber

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 1677171; CA-DBO1677171
ahuber@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Maurice Achury

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 256511; CA-DOC 256511
machury@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Kathy Barbata

Loan Officer
NMLS# 319796; CA-DOC319796
kbarbata@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Visit Website

Rickey Bradley

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 1005515; CA-DBO1005515
rbradley@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Andrew French

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1765988; CA DBO)1765988
afrench@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Brandon Friedel

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 943223; CA-DOC943223
bfriedel@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Maria Mercedes Maldonado

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 450465; CA-DBO0450465
mmaldonado@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Wesley Montes

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 255628; CA-DOC255628
wmontes@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (909) 578-7077
Visit Website

Frankie Perez

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 1425175; CA-DBO1425175
fperez@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Luis Rabago

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 1507103; CA-DBO1057103
lrabago@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Frank Arce

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS# 256696
franka@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Ruben Arce

Business Development Specialist
NMLS# 1396869; CA-DBO1396869
rarce@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Lance Powell

Outside Sales Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 255678; CA-DOC255678
lpowell@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website