Loan Officers

Search

David Moore

Outside Sales Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 1223307; CA-DBO1223307
dmoore@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Aaron Patrick Huber

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 1677171; CA-DBO1677171
ahuber@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Kathy Barbata

Loan Officer
NMLS# 319796; CA-DOC319796
kbarbata@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Visit Website

Andrew French

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1765988; CA DBO)1765988
afrench@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Dan Harrington

Loan Officer
NMLS# 249667; CA-DOC249667
dharrington@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Fax: (909) 912-8391
Visit Website

Maria Mercedes Maldonado

Outside Sales Loan Originator
NMLS# 450465; CA-DBO0450465
mmaldonado@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Wesley Montes

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 255628; CA-DOC255628
wmontes@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (909) 578-7077
Visit Website

Eli Stella

Outside Sales Producing Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS# 39323
estella@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Fax: (714) 333-4695
Visit Website

Dave Stemrich

Area Manager
NMLS# 41770
dstemrich@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Fax: (949) 861-6041
Visit Website

Frank Arce

Branch Manager/Loan Originator
NMLS# 256696
franka@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Ruben Arce

Business Development Specialist
NMLS# 1396869; CA-DBO1396869
rarce@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website

Lance Powell

Outside Sales Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 255678; CA-DOC255678
lpowell@ameritrusthomeloans.com
Phone: (866) 618-4972
Visit Website